Betz Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

2826 Frankford Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19134

Phone: (215) 425-4700

Fax: (215) 634-8380

WM Betz Philadelphia

WM Betz Philadelphia Staff Contact Information

Employee Position Email Address Phone Fax
Rudy Betz President 215-425-4700 ext.209 215-634-8380
Albert Camagne Sales Al@wmbetz.com 215-425-4700 ext.202 215-634-8380
Ken Falkowski Sales / Estimating Ken@wmbetz.com 215-425-4700 ext.211 215-634-8380
Joe Sgrillo Sales Sal@wmbetz.com 215-425-4700 ext.203 215-634-8380
Mike Dibella Sales Mike@wmbetz.com 215-425-4700 ext.207 215-634-8380
Bill Gehr Sales BillG@wmbetz.com 215-425-4700 ext.206 215-634-8380
Donald Nowicke Outside Sales Don@wmbetz.com 215-425-4700 215-634-8380
Morris Schnyder Outside Sales Morris@wmbetz.com 215-425-4700 215-634-8380
Victoria Hutz Payables Vicky@wmbetz.com 215-425-4700 ext.213 215-634-8380
Denice Hance Payables Denise@wmbetz.com 215-425-4700 ext.215 215-634-8380
“Uncle” Robert Nowicke Counter Sales Unclebob@wmbetz.com 215-425-4700 215-634-8380
Robert “Cowboy” Mcardle Counter Sales 215-425-4700 215-634-8380
Dennis Terry Counter Sales 215-425-4700 215-634-8380
John Long Sales 215-425-4700 ext.204 215-634-8380
Terry Hettel Sales 215-425-4700 ext.205 215-634-8380
Chris McKenna Sales 215-425-4700 ext.208 215-634-8380
WM Betz Philadelphia Counter Sales
WM Betz Philadelphia Warehouse
WM Betz Philadelphia Warehouse